How to style your Three little black dresses

Hi my lovely friends, this is your girl Tashnee.V.Mavee. Welcome back to my blog, I hope you enjoy today’s post.

Model Name: Busisiwe Diphoko

Outfit 1

What she wore was a stretch mini black dress, ankle beige boots, cat eye sunglasses and Scotch hand bag. For this outfit u don’t need to many accessories around. Beige color brightens up the whole look, so I advise you keep it simple.

imageimageimageSimilar outfit πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

 

Outfit 2

What she wore was a short stretchy little black dress, floppy hat, brown gladiators, black sunglasses, beaded Africa map necklace and silver watch. This is a simple cool look added brown gladiators just to give light to the outfit.

imageimageimageimageimageimageSimilar OutfitπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Outfit 3

This outfit is stylish and affordable at the same time. What she wore was a fluffy black dress, floppy hat, gold boot necklace, gold ring finger bracelet, red watch and black pumps.

imageimageimageimageimage

Similar outfitπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Thanks for stopping by.

28 Comments Add yours

  1. moonstone34 says:

    Three great ways to style an lbd πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ I especially love the third look! Hope you’re having a great week!

    xo, Jackie
    stylemydreams.com

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks dear, I am thank you for asking. Have a blessed day 😘😘

      Like

  2. Aquileana says:

    Wow!… Very pretty .—- Love it… have a great day πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks dear, same to you

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey, I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! You can check it out here: https://goo.gl/MKcqsj

    Lots of love!
    xx, Kris

    https://dreamingofpink.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow am speechless thank you so much therealpinkblogger may God bless you.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. 😘😘😘

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Gorgeous lady ❀ I like the third dress with the flare and zipper detail best πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow thank you dear

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Great outfits! You look gorgeous. πŸ™‚
    April xx

    | APRIL ROSE PENGILLY |

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Very cute and your body 😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks dear, am not the lady on the dress is my friend I use her as my model

      Liked by 1 person

  7. tarnishedsoul says:

    My favorite is the third too. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I’m going with the second one as my favourite. Everything about it is yes, yes, yes!!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Love all of them! Outfit 3 is my favourite. Nice post πŸ‘.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. gbro1906 says:

    Hey Tashnee!

    Do you style men as well? Or just women? I wear all black myself and it would he cool to get some tips on what all black outfits women like to see on guys.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi gbro I do but I never posted something, but I will work on that soon.

      Liked by 1 person

  11. Love the third outfit ❀️

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Wow that’s nice thank you dear

      Liked by 1 person

  12. typicalteenager76 says:

    Such nice dresses and style! It’d mean a lot if you checked my blog out too x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks dear, I will definitely go to check it now

      Liked by 1 person

      1. typicalteenager76 says:

        Thank you so much! Xx

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Your welcome dear

        Like

Leave a Reply

