Traditional Wedding attire

HEY BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE THIS IS YOUR GIRL TASHNEE.V.MAVEE. WELCOME BACK TO MY BLOG AND I HOPE YOU’RE ALL DOING WELL.

TRADITIONAL ATTIRE, WHAT I WORE TO THE WEDDING


Fashion is about dressing according to what’s Fashionable. Style is more about being yourself

Last month I attended a wedding event. It was a grand event with guests from all over. At first I was planning to wear a traditional trouser and a jacket.

But all the sudden I saw this beautiful stunning traditional dress looking at me.So I ditched that idea of wearing a 2piece suit and fell in love with this colourful dress. I went for this awesome colorful dress.

It’s good to go with your instincts most of the time. I am happy I followed my heart and designed this dress for that special occasion. The lady who designed the dress was so helpful and did this dress for me within 2 hours.

The one I saw could not fit me, she had to design another dress for me just right away. I wore a red heels to compliment my look. It was indeed a lovely event, I did enjoy myself.

To say I enjoyed myself was an understatement. I am happy that I chose to wear this dress to the wedding. Everyone loved the pattern of the dress and it’s beautiful colors.

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. PLEASE DO FOLLOW ME ON MY SOCIAL PLATFORMS :

INSTAGRAM @tabbytvmcosmetics

Facebook@ TASHNEE.V.MAVEE

YOUTUBE @TASHNEE.MAVEE

MY TIKTOK @tashneevmavee

Published by Tashnee V Mavee

Fashion stylist , fashion blogger and Lifestyle blogger

Leave a comment