Female Lapel Long Sleeve Button-Down Shirt+ Halter Neck Vest+ Shorts

HEY BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE THIS IS YOUR GIRL TASHNEE.V.MAVEE. WELCOME BACK TO MY BLOG AND I HOPE YOU’RE ALL DOING WELL.

One Outfit | Three Ways

Female Lapel Long Sleeve Button-Down Shirt+ Halter Neck Vest+ Shorts

This is a high-quality material, soft and comfortable, breathable and wear-resistant. Lapel long sleeve button-down shirt, halter neck vest and shorts. Solid color, simple and stylish. Suitable for friends gathering, travel, shopping date and other occasions. The perfect daily wear for you or your friends in summer.

FIRST OUTFIT

I bought a three piece outfit and I decided to wear it in three ways. So in this post I will be showing you how I styled the outfit or should I say how I wore the outfit in 3 different styles.

Let’s start with the first outfit…I turned the outfit to a dress. I wore a long pink t. shirt and I used a figure belt to make it look classy and elegant. I wore white shoes, to compliment the look.

SECOND OUTFIT

For a second look, I unbuttoned the shirt,wore a halter neck vest and short. I made sure I look sexy and elegant at the same time.

THIRD OUTFIT

This is the final look outfit, I decided to make it short and shirt outfit look. And of course I used the same white heels on this outfit also. I love this white high heels because their comfortable.

U can still look good without robbing the bank.One outfit three different look.

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. PLEASE DO FOLLOW ME ON MY SOCIAL PLATFORMS :

INSTAGRAM @tabbytvmcosmetics

Facebook@ TASHNEE.V.MAVEE

MY TIKTOK @tashneevmavee

Published by Tashnee V Mavee

Fashion stylist , fashion blogger and Lifestyle blogger

Leave a comment