Last days of summer

Hi my lovely friends this is your girl Tashnee.V.Mavee. Welcome back j to my blog, I hope you like today’s post.

Enjoying the last days of summer, I really love summer clothes and I feel more comfortable in them. I hate winter because l have to put lots of clothes to stay warm.

Winter is fast approaching, outside is starting to get chilly these days. Especially early in the morning. But that cant stop me for wearing my summer clothes. At least I will enjoy these remain days before winter start.

What I wore was a long sleeve demin Shirt, floral sleeveless top, short blue pants and long demin boots. I used yellow earrings to match my bag.

Thanks for stopping by have a blessed weekend😊😊😊

Published by Tashnee V Mavee

Fashion stylist , fashion blogger and Lifestyle blogger

2 thoughts on “Last days of summer

Leave a comment