What a wonderful Sunday

​Hi friends I hope all of you had a blessed Sunday. As for me I had a wonderful time in church today. Being in the house of the lord is really a blessing​.

Even though i didn’t understand what the pastor was preaching about due to a different language.He was preaching in hungarian. Nevertheless I did enjoy the service.

After church I decided to go for a drink with my husband and we stumbled into a beautiful park called Cetatuia. So we decided to go for a site seeing. And of course I could not leave the place without taking pictures. Which I share with you my friends​.




I didn’t know which outfit to wear. Because it was my first day visiting the church,so I decided on this outfit. 

What I wore was a black jumpsuit with a golden chain attached to it. Underneath I decided to put on a long sleeve bodysuit, with a black wedge boots. For accessories I used a pink and gold earrings with a pink handbag. To give some brightness to the outfit







Thanks for stopping by, I hope you liked my post. Have a blessed Sunday

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Grace says:

    Hi. I nominated you for the mystery blogger award!! If you want to accept it. Do go to the link below. Thanks.
    https://gracebey.wordpress.com/2017/06/24/mystery-blogger-award-my-first-award/?preview=true

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks alot dear it means alot, may God bless you

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Grace says:

        You welcome. God bless you too. ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Dasa Lavric says:

    Such a nice post! I really like the colour of this bag, it pops out so much 🎀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow thank you dear, I was not sure which bag to use. And I just grabbed this one.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Dasa Lavric says:

        Looks really nice 🎀

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Wowww very beautiful pictures, love the totally package 🙌🙌💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks dear 😊❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  4. poetrylover says:

    You look like a powerwoman- love the outfit!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much dear

      Liked by 1 person

  5. tom says:

    So perfect and beaUtifUl

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

