My favourite colours for this summer

Hi friends what do you think about this look.To my own opinion i think this look is so perfect for this summer.I love everything about this outfit.Simple but elegant at the same time.

​What she wore was a white button up shirt , floral green skirt with a black lace belt attached to the skirt and white tommy sneakers.image

​ Accessories

For accessories she put on multi colour bead necklace,red watch and  silver finger  braceletimageimageimageimageThanks for stopping by, please do visit again.

23 Comments Add yours

  1. You loom so stunning babe. I love that Print Skirt and the white shirt over it. Love the necklace hun. So beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks alot my dear

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You are welcome 😙😗

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Dasa Lavric says:

    I’m in love with anything colourful ✨ nice post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks dear ,I am glad u liked my post

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Dasa Lavric says:

        You’re very welcome 💙

        Liked by 1 person

  3. bafikile says:

    Loving it 👌

    Liked by 1 person

      1. bafikile says:

        You’re welcome

        Liked by 1 person

  4. sportsdiva64 says:

    I love it. The color of the skirt just pops out at you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh thanks alot mommy it’s my dear sister on the pic,I will let her know

      Like

  5. OK, I thought as much, I use Ankara too 👌👌👌👌

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Most of my sewing Diys , I used Ankara, they are simply beautiful.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes dear I was going through your blog and I love your DIY,Atleast I would learn one or two things from your blog.😍😍

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Awwwww Thanks a bunch dearie, I am still a learner. YouTube be saving me since 1879 😂😂😂… Thank you😍😍

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Your welcome dear

        Liked by 1 person

  6. What fabric is your skirt made of ?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My dear am not sure of the fabric but my younger sister says the person who did the skirt for her said is Ankara fabric

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Loving the skirt 💝👌👌👌👌👌

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks alot dear am glad u like it

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

