One Of My Sunday Budget Look

Hi my lovely friends this is your girl Tashnee.V.Mavee. Welcome back to my blog. I hope you enjoy today’s post.

I went to Sofia Ring Mall to have my lunch this is one of the beautiful mall they have around here in Bulgaria

place_7511header-bg-default

So I decided to be simple as possible. This is one of my other affordable look in my closet.

What I wore was a baby blue top, blue ripped off demin jeans and my favourite of all black shoes to match with my black clutch bag

This is what I ate for lunch๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

I had to take another pics when i got home cause my make-up was still looking beautiful, I got home around 9pm at night and I decided to pose once again๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Thank you for stopping by have a blessed day

23 Comments Add yours

  1. Bassey Etim says:

    Really cool look! Loving it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Christy B says:

    Lovin’ those jeans with the heels ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. KelsieLou says:

    Love your blog and your style. I look forward to reading your posts!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you KelsieLou, welcome to my blog I hope we stay good friends.And thank you for the compliment dear.

      Like

  4. Must ask friend is it difficult to walk in those my goodness it must take some practice lol I just had to ask, what a lunch it looks great

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Cory , I have being using high heels all my life so for me it is not difficult to walk on them. I started using heels when I was 15years because I used to dance with heels.Especially when I was performing with artist because I am a used to them now. But at first it was difficult. I only have one pair of flat shoe which is a sandal the rest a heels.

      Like

  5. ... says:

    You look very lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I want that meal! Nice outfit ๐Ÿ’•

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ come and get it, thank you dear for the compliment. I hope your good have a blessed day

      Liked by 1 person

  7. dynaxty says:

    Beautiful shots as always.. keep doing what you do best TVM

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Dynaxty for the compliment. Have a blessed day

      Liked by 1 person

      1. dynaxty says:

        Hi dear! I nominated you for an award, please visit this to link and acknowledge https://dynaxty.wordpress.com/2017/10/23/the-sunshine-blogger-award/
        Thank you. #Peace

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Wow thank you so much Dynaxty, to find me worthy

        Like

    1. Thank you joy, have a blessed day

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Loving the sunday look!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

