Before and after

 

Hi friends this is your girl Tashnee.V.Mavee. Welcome back to my block, I hope you enjoy today’s post.

Putting a smile on someone face it is a good feeling. Every time I do something  for someone my heart feel at peace and the only payment I need is to see that beautiful smile in Someone face after I did something good for them.PicsArt_08-02-12.25.11

btydav

bty

bty

Touching people’s life is a great gift you can ever ask for in life. I enjoy giving a helping hand to each and everyone who ask for my help. As long is for good purpose.

bty

bty

btybtybtybty

Giving a makeover to this beautiful young girl was a beautiful feeling, I really enjoyed myself doing hair and makeup on her. Transforming her to use heels on the two beautiful dress her mother bought for her.

dav

dav

dav

dav

bty

She never used heels in her life but I will make sure I teach her how to walk with long shoes until she get it right. And how to fix herself for different occasions on the lower budget.

I met her online. We started chatting and when I came to Bulgaria, i finally met her and she is being nice to me, showing me around Bulgaria but she has been here for 6months only. She is a University Student, studying medicine. She is a humble person and I will make it my job to assist her in everything she need as long I am in this country, because she doesn’t have anyone only friends she met in school.btynornorbtybty

  • And I can see she really need someone to guide her and I will be her mentor, and give her a helping hand. She came to stay with me for a week. So it’s time to do some window shopping.  I  will keep you guys posted
  •  Thanks for stopping by have a blessed day
43 Comments Add yours

  1. Such a change in energy I can feel it, such positive vibes here what a wonderful transformation

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You look so beautiful. All the best

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, it’s not me but my friend.

      Like

  3. Christy B says:

    Loving the makeover, Tashnee! You’ve boosted her confidence 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Christy, seeing the smile on her face gave me joy and that’s all I wanted to see from her

      Liked by 1 person

  4. 3C Style says:

    WOW! You did a beautiful job. She looks lovely. So do you. Good work.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. She looks absolutely beautiful! AND of course I am loving those shoes!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much my dear

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re most welcome Tashnee :):)

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Well done. Good job here!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re gladly welcome!

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Her makeup looks great! 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks alot dear, was even afraid how it will come out, Cause I only do make-up on myself and close friends

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Girl you did great! Give yourself some credit! 👍🏾😁 if you like doing makeup you could consider becoming a freelance makeup artist! 👏🏾

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thanks alot Brittany

        Liked by 1 person

  8. helloleaa says:

    Aw these are stunning!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. You are very good at what you do.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooh thanks alot, am honored

      Liked by 1 person

  10. This is just too spicy 😍 and those pictures are beautiful 😘

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Reema says:

    Awesome Makeover!! I love your work!! I just wish you could give me one!! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I would not mind to do it on you, only if you’re around Bulgaria

      Liked by 1 person

    2. And thanks for the compliment

      Liked by 1 person

  12. Those pics are lovely…. You are so kind and considerate,. keep it up

    Liked by 1 person

  13. tabsstyle says:

    She looks beautiful! And wow – your make-up palette is just amazing! 🙂

    Have a wonderful day,

    Tabea
    http://tabsstyle.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks alot dear, have a blessed day too

      Liked by 1 person

  14. Beautiful makeup! It looks glam without being too much.

    https://www.bluelabelsboutique.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

