Versatile Blogger Award#2

wp-image-1179186446.jpg

I’m honored and grateful to be nominated again for this wonderful award by a very special writer betweenthelines

Please do visit her blog she is an amazing writer and I love everything about her blog, if your a writer please do visit, you can learn some few things from her.

Thank you, dear alot for finding me worthy of the award, may God bless you and keep on doing the good job your doing, I love reading your blog it really motivate me alot in so many ways.

RULES OF THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD:

1.) Thank the bloggers who nominated you and share their links.
2.) Nominate at least 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.
3.) Also inform them about their nomination.
4.) Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

I’ll start with the seven facts about myself

1. I am a go getter

2. I am passionate

3. I like to propose myself goals and achieve them

4. I don’t accept failure in my life, I always fight for achievement

5. I love adventure and learning new things

6. I always listening to my instinct

7. I trust easily that my weakest point

And my nominees are:

  1. dreamingofpink
  2. mariamshittu
  3. 3cstyle.
  4. justbrittany
  5. simpleserenity
  6. doingitnatural
  7. winningsetbacks
  8. thepearlylife
  9. thedailyfillblog
  10. teeannngoloyi

I want to say thank you to all my friends who are following my blog,  all of you are amazing! I know it’s nothing compared to others but 300 means a lot to me ! So, I want to thank each and every one of you who made it possible for me to reach 300+ followers within a space of  month. I am glad my blog touched some of you in here. Without your support guys and God on my side  am nothing, thanks alot for walking with me through this journey of mine. May God bless all of you for me.

Thanks for stopping by have a blessed day.wp-image-574025642

 

34 Comments Add yours

  1. Congratulations on 300+followers dear ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anonymous says:

    Cangrats darling keep the flag flying

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats for the award nomination and for your 300+ followers! 😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations 👍👍👍

    Liked by 1 person

  5. congratulations Tashnee!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Congratulations Victoria 🎉🎉🎉 and thanks for the nomination.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. wow! i am short of words. i never expected to be nominated by anyone so soon. I feel the warmth of your care and trust you have on me i am really surprised but very glad. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your welcome dear and you deserve it

      Liked by 1 person

      1. sorry for bothering you , i am suppose to do anything now about the nomination or just wait? i still a novice on it lol

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You can do it anytime when you’re ready

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ok so i will follow the wy you replied and also nominate 10 bloggers right?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Just copy and paste and fill in your seven facts, people you will nominate and the person who nominated you , that’s all and the rest it’s up to you to say whatever you feel to say

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Your an angel, thanks

        Liked by 1 person

  8. AnjaGe says:

    Congrats! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks alot AnjaGe

      Like

  9. Charlotte Q. says:

    Wow! Congrats girl!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks alot Charlotte

      Liked by 1 person

  10. 3C Style says:

    Thank you so much Tashnee. I am honored and grateful.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your welcome come 3C

      Liked by 1 person

      1. 3C Style says:

        You’re the only one who calls me 3C you know. I like it!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. LOL, am flattered. I call you that cause I don’t know your name. I hope it’s ok with you

        Liked by 1 person

      3. 3C Style says:

        It’s more than O.K. I like it! BTW, my name is Dominique. Should I call you Tashnee or Victoria?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Ok thank you 3C for telling me your name, you can call me Tashnee

        Liked by 1 person

  11. LaToya says:

    Congrats on your nomination!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

