HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

Hi Everyone this is your girl Tashnee.V.Mavee. Welcome back to my blog.

Birthday Prayer For Myself

I would like to thank my Creator for all what He has done in my life, most importantly for giving me the privilege to enjoy another birthday in good health and happiness.wp-image-617478447wp-image-913595649

Thank you, God for being with me through tries and tribulations. My father you have been so good to me, u showered me with blessings upon blessings and you keep on blessing me. I am really grateful for the love you showed me and my family through these years.wp-image-457847858seewp-image-79351904

As I commemorate the day I was ushered into this world, I just want to shout out loud how grateful I am for being in possession of the priceless and precious gift of life, which is without a shred of doubt the biggest birthday gift I could ever ask for.

wp-image-312252725wp-image-998315630wp-image-285550563

Today is my birthday. And as I celebrate it, I’m thankful for the great blessing of waking up in the morning to see another day. I’m also grateful for all the good things that the good Lord has done in my life over the years, and I pray that He continues to shower my life with His precious blessings.  Father your really indeed the father to all, you showed me love more than anyone else in this world. I will forever worship you now and forever.wp-image-933078648wp-image-1840950926wp-image-1618763619

To my lovely parents thank you for bringing me in to this world and making sure that I become a better person in life, you showed me love and protected me since I was born. If I die and come back again to life I will choose you both as my parents over and over again, thanks alot for the love you give me.wp-image-1734005528wp-image-1758098046

To my one and only best friend and husband. Thank you for walking into my life, since the day I met you. You showed me nothing but love. You treat me like a lady should be treated. You always put me first in everything you do. You kept to your promise to forever make me smile. I would love to thank you for keeping on to your promise. Your not just my husband but your my best friend also. I love you bae.wp-image-1885033973wp-image-1305915090wp-image-863744661

I’m another year older and another year more gorgeous, intelligent, and talented as ever!wp-image-605035428wp-image-1706666535

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!

Thank you for stopping by have a blessed daywp-image-574025642

92 Comments Add yours

  1. Happy Birthday! Wishing you the best of everything in life.

    Liked by 2 people

      1. You’re welcome! Best wishes!

        Liked by 2 people

  2. Hi Victoria, sad I missed this but its never late than never right. Happy Birthday darling, wish you many more years in good health and happiness🎉🎉🎉.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks alot dear I do appreciate alot 😘😘😘

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Happy belated birthday twin it was my birthday as well 😊🎂🎈

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you Soul Ethnicity

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Happy Birthday!!! Even though it’s late 🙂 What a beautiful, thank filled post. :):)

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks alot Margaret

      Liked by 2 people

      1. You’re most welcome Tashnee 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

  5. Azra says:

    Can’t believe I missed this post dear. Happy belated B day, I hope you had a great one. xx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks alot my dear, I did enjoy myself

      Liked by 2 people

  6. 3C Style says:

    A little bit late… But Happy Birthday and a great year to come!

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Latifat says:

    Happy birthday! Hope you enjoyed your day!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks alot dear, I did 😊😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Happy Birthday! I wish you many more blessed years.

    Liked by 2 people

  9. kshitija says:

    Mannny more happy returns of the dayyy

    Liked by 2 people

  10. michnavs says:

    Thanks for the follow and happy bday..dear

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you and your welcome

      Liked by 2 people

  11. Xena says:

    Happy belated birthday.

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Xena says:

        You are most welcomed. 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

  12. Happy Birthday Tashnee! Have a great day.

    Liked by 2 people

  13. Rejoice A says:

    Happy beloved birthday. May God bless you abundantly. Enjoy your day xx.

    Liked by 2 people

  14. K E Garland says:

    Happy Birthday luv!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you K E Garland

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you Brittany

      Liked by 2 people

  15. desisands says:

    🎊Happy Birthday!🎉 Hope you have many more to come!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you Desisands

      Liked by 2 people

      1. desisands says:

        You’re very welcome!

        Liked by 2 people

  16. Happy Birthday Beautiful!!!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  17. tom says:

    All Hail the Birthday Girt. Profs to the Creator for a job well done.

    Liked by 2 people

  18. StyleOfTerry says:

    Hope you had a wonderful birthday! You looked amazing 🎉🎂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks alot Style, I did but it was very weird for me wearing flat shoes cause I don’t really use them at all but today I had to . Thanks for the compliment

      Liked by 1 person

  19. Happy birthday 🍷

    Liked by 2 people

  20. Happy Birthday Gurlie!!! I wish you all the happiness in the world on your day and moving forward!! Enjoy!!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hank you so much Roshonda

      Liked by 1 person

  21. dynaxty says:

    Happy birthday dear, wishing you love and blessings for an outstanding year ahead

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much Dynaxty

      Liked by 1 person

  22. Happy birthday! Blessings of love, health, joy and inspiration upon you always! And thank you for following my blog, it’s an honor and a privilege to be here, discovering your amazing site!
    Claudia

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Wow thank you so much Claudia my God bless you and your welcome

      Liked by 2 people

  23. Happy Birthday Tashnee ,do have a blast!

    Liked by 2 people

  24. Happy birthday 🎂🎂🎂

    Liked by 2 people

  25. Happy Birthday! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

      1. you’re very welcome, beauty. my friend and I were just saying how beautiful we think you are! 🙂 sorry if that is creepy. 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Thank you so much my dear for the compliment and thank your friends for me 😃😊😊😊

        Liked by 2 people

  26. Happy birthday! We share the same birthday

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Wow happy Birthday to you too and thank you

      Liked by 1 person

  27. Happy birthday boo… Hope you are enjoying your day… may the good Lord shower you with more blessing…. happppyyyy🎂🎂🎂🎉🎊🎊🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊🎁🎁🎁🎀🎀🎊🎊🎉🎉🎀🎀

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Wow thank you so much dear, God bless you too

      Liked by 1 person

  28. Ananya Dash says:

    Happy birthday to you! 🙂 Even I have my birthday today. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Wow, Happy Birthday to you to my dear,. May God grant you many more years to come enjoy your day. Thank you

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Ananya Dash says:

        I too wish the same for you dear friend. May you achieve everything you aspire for, in your life! 🙂 Enjoy the day!

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Thanks alot Ananya same too you dear❤️❤️❤️❤️

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ananya Dash says:

        I too wish the same for you my dear friend. May you accomplish everything you aspire for, in your life.

        Liked by 2 people

  29. Happy birthday 💝

    Liked by 2 people

  30. Swati Awana says:

    Happy Birthday! 💜🎂🎂

    Liked by 2 people

  31. Janna says:

    Happy Birthday! 🎉🌸

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Janna says:

        Enjoy your day gorgeous! Cheers!

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Thanks dear same to you

        Liked by 2 people

  32. Pribodunke says:

    Happy birthday

    Liked by 1 person

  33. oooohchile says:

    Wishing you a happy birthday!! 🎂🍹

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you oooohchile

      Liked by 1 person

  34. bowaleXO says:

    Happy Birthday dear 🎁🎁🎁
    …wishing you long life n prosperity!!!

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thank you bowalexo

      Liked by 2 people

      1. bowaleXO says:

        Your welcome🤗

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

