Today’s Look: How I rocked my leggings

dig

dig
Tashnee.v.Mavee

I picked up this items from SA

Top: IDENTITY| Leggings: JET  | Shoes Stuttafords  | Earrings: Mr Price

Hi Friends

Another day to worship God,Today Is Sunday and the weather is so bright and shiny out here .So I decided to put on navy leggings ,red vest ,red jacket with some matching shoes.For my accessories my husband picked earrings and a blue clash bag for this outfit.

Thanks for dropping by

18 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks for the compliment

    Like

  2. apassersby says:

    beautiful and super hot

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Anya Wangsuwan says:

    Super cute look! I love how you’ve mixed these two colours together, they work really well x

    Anya https://anyasjourney.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 2 people

  4. You look absolutely stunning! Love the outfit! God Bless you 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks alot Margaret for the compliment and a glad you liked my post.May God bless you too 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re most welcome, it was my pleasure 🙂 And many thanks for the Blessings 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Loving the leggings and the pink top. Lovely styling.
    Thanks for coming over to my blog.

    http://www.chicstylecheck.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks dear and your welcome

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Awww thank you 😙😗

        Liked by 1 person

  6. omg you look so pretty! in love with your outfit and your smile! (hope that doesn’t sound creepy haha)))
    what camera do you use actually?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow thanks for the compliment am flattered. To be honest I don’t have a camera I use my Huawei Mate 8 to take pics

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

